Lee: Monday, May 27, 2013

I thought the site was great thus far.


Robert: Monday, May 20, 2013

Very professional and helpful website. It has helped me organize my plan for our move!


Gayle: Saturday, May 18, 2013

Easy to find and easy to follow


Sarah: Thursday, May 09, 2013

Great sight, very easy to use.


Carmen: Wednesday, May 08, 2013

The site seems very complete, it is easy to navigate.


Meighan: Friday, April 19, 2013

I liked the inventory style.


Barbara: Wednesday, March 27, 2013

I appreciate the clarity, the options and the information provided.


christina: Sunday, February 24, 2013

Good set up for your website and the set up for quotes.


Lisa: Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Cool quote tool


Lois: Sunday, February 10, 2013

Excellent


Lori: Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Seemed alright to me!!


Kara: Monday, April 04, 2011

The site is great! Love being able to choose specifically what type of furniture and things will need to be moved.


Jennifer: Thursday, March 31, 2011

I think it's great that you can get a quote online!


Julia: Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Your web site is the best ..good job.easy to follow and as well find information .Thanks Julia Brown


Beth: Thursday, November 18, 2010

I like how you can choose the items you have and that you provide pictures for more accuracy.


Leanne: Wednesday, November 03, 2010

Love the ease of use on the quotes!!


Donna: Thursday, October 21, 2010

I found your site very helpful. I liked the ability to categorize room by room what we needed to have moved.